Eagan: Jane Snyder, Coordinator, 651-289-3159, jsnyder@proactinc.orgNewMnDotBus
Red Wing/Zumbrota: 651-388-7108
New Options- Shakopee: Midwest Para Transit Services, 952-496-8341

Programs & Services

Kim Feller – Vice President of Programs & Services – Eagan/Hudson
kfeller@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3144
Sally Ogren – Director of Programs & Services – Red Wing/Zumbrota
sogren@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5612
Ali Brown – Director – New Options-Shakopee
abrown@proactinc.org or 952-403-7964

Admission Information

Eagan/Hudson – Autumn Randall: arandall@proactinc.org
(651) 289-3151 or toll-free (877) 245-0405
Red Wing/Zumbrota – Pamela Veith: pveith@proactinc.org
(651) 327-5613 or toll-free (888) 388-7108
New Options- Shakopee – Ali Brown: abrown@proactinc.org
952-403-7964

Production Services

Mary McGeheran – Sales Manager – Eagan del-cons-cutting-table-web
mmcgeheran@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Dee Bigelbach – Sales – Red Wing
dbigelbach@proactinc.org or 651-388-7108
Jim Bohmbach – Production Manager – Red Wing
jbohmbach@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5615
Rick Gregor – Program Coordinator- New Options Shakopee
rgregor@proactinc.org or 952-403-7968

Production Services – New Business

Eagan- Mary McGeheran mmcgeheran@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Red Wing- Dee Bigelbach: dbigelbach@proactinc.org or (651) 388-7108

Need Employees?

Eagan- Deb Ulrich (groups): dulrich@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3170 coborn1-web
Eagan- Heather Deutschlaender (individuals):
heatherd@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3163
Hudson-Traci Borchardt: tborchardt@proactinc.org or (715) 245-1502
Red Wing- Sam Kapala: skapala@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5637

Donation Opportunities

Sheena Henry: shenry@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3149

Questions or Comments about this website?

Sheena Henry: shenry@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3149

General Information

TOLL-FREE: (877) 245-0405
Eagan: (651) 686-0405 TTY: (651) 289-3167 Fax: (651) 686-0312
Hudson: (715) 410-4216 TTY: (651) 289-3167 Fax: (715) 381-9814
Red Wing: (651) 388-7108 TTY: (651) 388-2799 Fax: (651) 388-9223
Zumbrota: (507) 732-7888 TTY: (651) 388-2799 Fax: (507) 732-4085
Email: info@proactinc.org

ProAct’s Five Locations

Eagan
Red Wing
Hudson
New Options-Shakopee
Zumbrota