Transportation

Eagan: Jane Snyder, Coordinator, 651-289-3159, jsnyder@proactinc.org
Red Wing/Zumbrota: 651-388-7108

General Information

TOLL-FREE: (877) 245-0405
Eagan: (651) 686-0405 TTY: (651) 289-3167 Fax: (651) 686-0312
Hudson: (715) 410-4216 TTY: (651) 289-3167 Fax: (715) 381-9814
Red Wing: (651) 388-7108 TTY: (651) 388-2799 Fax: (651) 388-9223
Zumbrota: (507) 732-7888 TTY: (651) 388-2799 Fax: (507) 732-4085
Email: info@proactinc.org
Click to receive email updates from ProAct
or, text PROACT to 22828


Programs & Services

Doug Cowles - Program Coordinator - Eagan - dcowles@proactinc.org or (651) 289 - 3168

Sally Ogren - Director of Programs & Services - Red Wing/Zumbrota
sogren@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5612

Admission Information

Eagan/Hudson- Autumn Randall: arandall@proactinc.org
(651) 289-3151 or toll-free (877) 245-0405
Red Wing/Zumbrota- Pamela Veith: pveith@proactinc.org
(651) 327-5613 or toll-free (888) 388-7108

Production Services

Greg Pechman - Business Services Manager - Eagan
gpechman@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Jim Bohmbach - Production Manager - Red Wing
jbohmbach@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5615

Production Services - New Business

Eagan- Greg Pechman gpechman@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Red Wing- Jim Bohmbach: jbohmbach@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5620

Need Employees?

Eagan- Greg Pechman (groups): gpechman@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Eagan- Heather Deutschlaender (individuals):
heatherd@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3163
Hudson-Traci Kolo: tkolo@proactinc.org or (715) 245-6877
Red Wing- Sam Kapala: skapala@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5637

Donation Opportunities

Sheena Henry - shenry@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3149

Questions or Comments about this website?

Sheena Henry: shenry@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3149

ProAct's Four Locations

Eagan: 3195 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Eagan, MN 55121 (map)
Hudson: 1202 Beaudry Blvd., Hudson, WI 54016 (map)
Red Wing: 204 Mississippi Ave., Red Wing, MN 55066 (map)
Zumbrota: 224 S. Main St., Zumbrota, MN 55992 (map)