Our staff

TransportationNewMnDotBus

Eagan: Jane Snyder, Coordinator, 651-289-3159, jsnyder@proactinc.org
Red Wing/Zumbrota, 651-388-7108
New Options- Shakopee, Midwest Para Transit Services, 952-496-8341

Programs & Services

Kim Feller – Vice President of Programs & Services
kfeller@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3144
Sally Ogren – Director of Programs & Services – Red Wing/Zumbrota
sogren@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5612

Admission Information

Eagan- Autumn Randall: arandall@proactinc.org, (651) 289-3151 or toll-free (877) 245-0405
Red Wing/Zumbrota- Pamela Veith: pveith@proactinc.org, (651) 327-5613 or toll-free (888) 388-7108
New Options- Shakopee- Ali Brown: abrown@proactinc.org, 952-403-7964
Hudson, Wis.- Margaret Christensen: mchristensen@proactinc.org, 715-410-4216

Production Services

Mary McGeheran – Sales Manager – Eagan del-cons-cutting-table-web
mmcgeheran@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Jim Bohmbach – Production Manager – Red Wing
jbohmbach@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5615

Production Services – New Business

Eagan- Mary McGeheran mmcgeheran@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3157
Red Wing- Dee Bigelbach: dbigelbach@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5620
New Options- Shakopee – Rick Gregor: rgregor@proactinc.org or 952-403-7968

Need Employees?

Eagan- Deb Ulrich (groups): dulrich@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3170 coborn1-web
Eagan- Heather Deutschlaender (individuals):
heatherd@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3163
Hudson-Traci Borchardt: tborchardt@proactinc.org or (715) 245-1502
Red Wing- Sam Kapala: skapala@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5625

Donation Opportunities

Online giving
Sheena Henry: shenry@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3149

Questions or Comments about this website?

Sheena Henry: shenry@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3149

General Information

TOLL-FREE: (877) 245-0405
Eagan: (651) 686-0405 TTY: (651) 289-3167 Fax: (651) 686-0312
Red Wing: (651) 388-7108 TTY: (651) 388-2799 Fax: (651) 388-9223
New Options- Shakopee: (952) 403-7979 Fax: (952) 403-7960
Hudson: (715) 410-4216 TTY: (651) 289-3167 Fax: (715) 381-9814
Zumbrota: (507) 732-7888 TTY: (651) 388-2799 Fax: (507) 732-4085
Email: info@proactinc.org

ProAct’s Five Locations

Eagan: 3195 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Eagan, MN 55121 (map)
Red Wing: 204 Mississippi Ave., Red Wing, MN 55066 (map)
New Options- Shakopee: 792 Canterbury Road S., #132, Shakopee, MN 55379 (map)
Hudson: 1202 Beaudry Blvd., Hudson, WI 54016 (map)
Zumbrota: 224 S. Main St., Zumbrota, MN 55992 (map)