ProAct leaders are committed to fulfilling the organization’s vision, purpose and mission.


The leadership team guiding ProAct is experienced and dedicated to the highest level of performance in serving individuals. All are pleased to be leading a talented and committed staff.

Steven Ditschler, President and Chief Executive Officer
Kim Feller, Vice President of Programs & Services
Sally Ogren, Director, Red Wing/Zumbrota
Jo Ann Peine, Human Resources Manager and Corporate Compliance Officer
Aimee Sandy, Controller

ProAct's Board of Directors

From left, Pat Jones, Steven Ditschler, Charles DeNet, Marty Stapleton, Teri McCloughan, Dr. John Christiansen, Mary Ellen Leary and James Louwagie.


James Louwagie, Chair, Merchants Bank, N.A. – Lakeville, Minn.

Arleen Sullivan

Teri McCloughan, Past Chair, Stapleton & McCloughan, PLLC – St. Paul, Minn.

Arleen Sullivan, Vice Chair, Anchor Bank – St. Paul, Minn.

Charles DeNet, Treasurer, DeNet Kenefick & Associates, P.A. – St. Paul, Minn.

Paul Kramp, Alliance Bank – Red Wing, Minn.

Mary Ellen Leary, The MEL Group, “People Solutions”- Eagan, Minn.

Marty Stapleton, Stapleton & McCloughan – St. Paul, Minn.

Paul Kramp


Dr. John Christiansen, Intermediate School District 917 – Rosemount, Minn.

Brian Knapp, 3M Fall Protection – Red Wing, Minn.

Pat Jones, Superior Home Care – Lakeville, Minn.

Steven Ditschler, Ex-Officio, ProAct, Inc. – Eagan, Minn.


Brian Knapp