Eagan 2022 Service Awards

Above, left to right: Rachel Thorne, Sean Berger, Amanda Lien, Heather Peterson, Tanita Kurten, Chris Martin, Randy Falls, Bill Garlick, Haidee Olsoe, Mary Franks, Troy McBain, Julie Ryan and Holly Krause.

“How nice it was to be able to celebrate ProAct’s annual participation awards in person this year,” said Senior Program Manager Stephanie Osman. Participants and their families were able to join the party at the Eagan site and receive their 5-, 10-, 15-, 20- and 25-year service awards.

Randy Falls was honored for 45 years.

The biggest cheer came when 45-year recipients Randy and Howard Falls were announced. The party continued on the dance floor as individual recipients were honored during a grand march into the dance hall.

Virtual Enrichment Services participants also attended the ceremony and festivities, some visiting for the first time since the pandemic started. “It was great to see everyone in person!”



5 years

Michael Burgess

Christopher Martin

Judith Miguel Hernandez

Heather Peterson


10 years

Sean Berger

Conor Browning

Eric Ferguson

Mary Franks Derek Harrison

Holy Krause

Tanita Kurten

Glenn Melby

Yanci Romero

Sarah Seaver


Photo, above left, virtual participants from left to right: Susan Hubbard, Sean Berger, Troy McBain, Brandyn Klindworth, Emily Peterson. Above right with glitter streamers, from left to right: Haidee Olsoe, Julie Ryan, Trisha Zechmeister and Amanda Lien.

15 years

Troy McBain


20 years

Briana Lahti

Amanda Lien

Haidee Olsoe

Julie Ryan

Trisha Zechmeister

25 years

William Garlick

Rachel Thorne


30 years

Caryn Dircz


45 years

Howard Falls

Randy Falls


Watch the full awards slideshow, below.