Eagan: Jane Snyder, Coordinator, 651-289-3159, jsnyder@proactinc.orgNewMnDotBus
Red Wing/Zumbrota: 651-388-7108
Shakopee: Midwest Para Transit Services, 952-496-8341
Hudson: 715-410-4216

Programs & Services

Kim Feller – Vice President of Programs & Services – Eagan/Hudson
kfeller@proactinc.org or 651-289-3144
Sally Ogren – Director – Red Wing/Zumbrota
sogren@proactinc.org or 651-327-5612
Ali Brown – Manager – Shakopee
abrown@proactinc.org or 952-403-7964
Margaret Christensen – Program Coordinator – Hudson
mchristensen@proactinc.org, 715-410-4216

Admission Information

Eagan – Doug Cowles: dcowles@proactinc.org, 651-289-3168
651-289-3151 or toll-free 877-245-0405
Red Wing/Zumbrota – Pamela Veith: pveith@proactinc.org
651-327-5613 or toll-free 888-388-7108
Shakopee – Ali Brown: abrown@proactinc.org
952-403-7964
Hudson – Margaret Christensen: mchristensen@proactinc.org
715-410-4216

Production Services

Jennifer Cavalier – Production Manager – Eagan del-cons-cutting-table-web
jcavalier@proactinc.org or 651-289-3142
Jim Bohmbach – Production Manager – Red Wing
jbohmbach@proactinc.org or 651-327-5615
Rick Gregor – Program Coordinator- Shakopee
rgregor@proactinc.org or 952-403-7968

Need Employees?

Eagan- Jessica Gruber (groups): jgruber@proacinc.org or 651-289-3163 coborn1-web
Eagan- Deb Ulrich (individuals): dulrich@proactinc.org or 651-289-3183
Red Wing- Pam Veith: pveith@proactinc.org or 651-327-5637
Shakopee- Cindy Besonnie: cbesonnie@proactinc.org or 612-437-9394

Donation Opportunities

Kim Feller: kfeller@proactinc.org, 651-289-3144

Questions or Comments about this website?

Kim Feller: kfeller@proactinc.org, 651-289-3144

General Information

TOLL-FREE: 877-245-0405
Eagan: 651-686-0405 TTY: 651-289-3167 Fax: 651-686-0312
Hudson: 715-410-4216 TTY: 651-289-3167 Fax: 715-381-9814
Red Wing: 651-388-7108 Fax: 651-388-9223
Shakopee: 952-403-7979 Fax: 952-445-7955
Zumbrota: 507-732-7888 Fax: 507-732-4085
Email: info@proactinc.org

ProAct’s Six Locations

Eagan
Eagan (West)
Red Wing
Hudson
Shakopee
Zumbrota