Contact Information

Home / Contact Information

CORPORATE OFFICE:

3195 Neil Armstrong Boulevard
Eagan, MN 55121
PHONE: (651) 686-0405
FAX: (651) 686-0312
TTY: (651) 289-3167

Directions/Map



EAGAN:

3195 Neil Armstrong Boulevard
Eagan, MN 55121
PHONE: (651) 686-0405
FAX: (651) 686-0312
TTY: (651) 289-3167

Directions/Map

Programs & Services:
General Inquiries: Doug Cowles | dcowles@proactinc.org | 651-289-3168
Employment Support: Deb Ulrich | dulrich@proactinc.org | 651-289-3183
Employment Development: Anna Cahak | acahak@proactinc.org | 651-289-3177
Day Support Services: Stephanie Osman | sosman@proactinc.org | 651-289-3189
Facilities: Stephanie Skordahl | sskordahl@proactinc.org | 651-289-3166
Transportation: 651-289-3159
Production Center: Jennifer Cavalier | jcavalier@proactinc.org | 651-289-3142


HUDSON:

3195 Neil Armstrong Boulevard
Eagan, MN 55121
PHONE: (651) 686-0405
FAX: (651) 686-0312
TTY: (651) 289-3167

Directions/Map

Programs & Services:
General Inquiries: Doug Cowles| dcowles@proactinc.org | 651-289-3168
Day Support Services: Stephanie Osman | sosman@proactinc.org | 651-289-3189
Transportation: 715-410-4216


RED WING:

204 Mississippi Avenue
Red Wing, MN 55066
PHONE: (651) 388-7108
FAX: (651) 388-9223
TTY: (651) 388-2799

Directions/Map

Programs & Services:
General Inquiries: Doug Cowles| dcowles@proactinc.org | 651-289-3168
Employment Development: Anna Cahak | acahak@proactinc.org | 651-289-3177
Employment Support: Pam Veith | pveith@proactinc.org | 651-327-5613
Day Support Services: Pam Veith | pveith@proactinc.org | 651-327-5613
Facilities: Bob Furchner | bfurchner@proactinc.org | 651-327-5639
Transportation: 651-388-7108
Production Center: Jim Bohmbach| jbohmbach@proactinc.org | 651-327-5615


SHAKOPEE:

792 Canterbury Road South, #132
Shakopee, MN 55379
PHONE: 952-403-7979
FAX: 952-445-7955

Directions/Map

Programs & Services:
General Inquiries: Doug Cowles| dcowles@proactinc.org |
651-289-3168 Employment Development: Anna Cahak | acahak@proactinc.org | 651-289-3177
Day Support Services: Ali Brown | abrown@proactinc.org | 952-403-7964
Transportation: 952-403-7979