Our staff

TransportationNewMnDotBus

Eagan: Jane Snyder, Coordinator, 651-289-3159, jsnyder@proactinc.org
Red Wing/Zumbrota, 651-388-7108
Shakopee, Midwest Para Transit Services, 952-496-8341

Programs & Services

Kim Feller – Vice President of Programs & Services
kfeller@proactinc.org or (651) 289-3144
Sally Ogren – Director – Red Wing/Zumbrota
sogren@proactinc.org or (651) 327-5612

Admission Information

Eagan-  Doug Cowles: dcowles@proactinc.org, 651-289-3168
Red Wing/Zumbrota- Pamela Veith: pveith@proactinc.org, 651-327-5613 or toll-free 888-388-7108
Shakopee- Ali Brown: abrown@proactinc.org, 952-403-7964
Hudson, Wis.- Margaret Christensen: mchristensen@proactinc.org, 715-410-4216

Production Services

Jennifer Cavalier – Sales Manager – Eagan del-cons-cutting-table-web
jcavalier@proactinc.org or 651-289-3142
Jim Bohmbach – Production Manager – Red Wing
jbohmbach@proactinc.org or 651-327-5615
Shakopee- Rick Gregor – rgregor@proactinc.org or 952-403-7968

Need Employees?

Eagan- Jessica Gruber (groups): jgruber@proactinc.org or 651-289-3163 coborn1-web
Eagan- Anna Cahak: acahak@proactinc.org or 651-289-3177
Red Wing- Pam Veith: pveith@proactinc.org or 651-327-5625
Shakopee- Cindy Besonnie: cbesonnie@proactinc.org or 612-437-9394

Donation Opportunities

Online giving
Kim Feller: kfeller@proactinc.org or 651-289-3144

Questions or Comments about this website?

Kim Feller: kfeller@proactinc.org or 651-289-3144

General Information

TOLL-FREE: (877) 245-0405
Eagan: 651-686-0405 TTY: 651-289-3167 Fax: 651-686-0312
Red Wing: 651-388-7108 TTY: 651-388-2799 Fax: 651-388-9223
Shakopee: 952-403-7979 Fax: 952-403-7960
Hudson: 715-410-4216 TTY: 651-289-3167 Fax: 715-381-9814
Zumbrota: 507-732-7888 TTY: 651-388-2799 Fax: 507-732-4085
Email: info@proactinc.org

ProAct’s Six Locations

Eagan: 3195 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Eagan, MN 55121 (map)
Eagan-West: 3225 Neil Armstrong Blvd., Eagan, MN 55121 (map)
Red Wing: 204 Mississippi Ave., Red Wing, MN 55066 (map)
Shakopee: 792 Canterbury Road S., #132, Shakopee, MN 55379 (map)
Hudson: 1202 Beaudry Blvd., Hudson, WI 54016 (map)
Zumbrota: 224 S. Main St., Zumbrota, MN 55992 (map)